Best of iGaming Awards Announced by

Players will be the judges for a new awards program organized by The “Best of iGaming” Awards are destined to be the most meaningful awards in online sports betting, poker and casinos. has announced the establishment of the “Best of iGaming” Awards to honor the top websites, bet selections and products from the online sports betting industry, online casinos and online poker rooms.

What makes the Best of iGaming Awards stand out from the others? The winners will be chosen by the players themselves, not by industry suppliers, operators or experts. Because the players are the real experts. They’re the ones using the products and services designed by so-called experts.

“A ‘Best of iGaming’ Award from tells the world that players love what you’re doing, and have recognized the quality of your products and services,” says Becky Kingman-Gros, president and COO of “So nominate your site, products or services, and see how the players respond.”

The Best of iGaming Awards will be presented at the end of 2021 by, the leading licensed affiliate marketing site, delivering quality players to online casinos, poker rooms and sports betting websites.

The nomination process will run from March 15 to June 15. Seven finalists in each category will be announced on July 1. Then visitors to the website can begin voting for the best of the best. The voting will continue through October 31, with the winners to be announced on December 1 at a site to be determined.

The Categories:

  • Best Casino (Overall)
  • Best Casino (Tables)
  • Best Casino (Slots)
  • Best Video Poker Department
  • Best Slot Game
  • Best Table Game
  • Best Live-Dealer Sites
  • Best Video Poker Game
  • Best Bonuses/Promotions
  • Best Poker Site
  • Best Sportsbook
  • Best Bet Selection (Sportsbooks)
  • Best Betting Platform (Sportsbooks)
  • Best Sportsbetting Promos
  • Best Casino App
  • Best Sports Betting App
  • Best Poker App
  • Best Payment System
  • Best Customer Service
  • Best Responsible Gaming Program

Kingman-Gros says the Best of iGaming Awards will quickly join the most prestigious honors in the field, as all eyes are on interactive options for sports betting and iGaming.

“The visitors to the website arrive seeking the best bets, the most comprehensive platform, and quality customer service,” she says. “These are the experts at online sports betting and iGaming, so the products they identify will be recognized as the leaders in their fields.”

A badge will be issued by to the winners of each category. Those badges can be displayed on the websites of the winners.

About iGamingPlayer was one of the first legal licensed affiliate marketing sites in the U.S., receiving its first license in New Jersey in 2014. The site is now licensed and operating in nine different states and jurisdictions in North America. The content-rich website directs players to the websites of its affiliate partners. For more information about how to get involved in the affiliate program, contact Becky Kingman-Gros at